Presentazione
Prodotti
Contatti









Contatti commerciale

Dott. Alberto Ponziani
Direttore commerciale e-mail: alberto.ponziani@alfamedicalitalia.it
P.I. Franco Agnello
Responsabile di linea e-mail: franco.agnello@alfamedicalitalia.it
Dott.ssa Giovanna Viacava
Responsabile di linea e-mail: giovanna.viacava@alfamedicalitalia.it

P.I. Marco Giannantoni
Responsabile di linea

Contatti amministrazione

Dott. Erio Paoletto
Amministratore e-mail: erio.paoletto@alfamedicalitalia.it
Rag. Simona Giarracca
Ufficio Gare e appalti e-mail: simona@alfamedicalitalia.it
Rag. Sara Garrone
Ufficio Fatturazione e-mail: sara@alfamedicalitalia.it

Rag. Marcella Talarico
Ufficio Spedizioni

Telefono: +39010416313

Fax: +390104490131